EIJ18: First details, call for programs open!

EIJ18 Call for Programs and Ideas

Are you interested in submitting an idea or program proposal for the Excellence in Journalism 2018 conference in Baltimore? We're accepting them. Program proposals are due by Midnight ET January 18.

EIJ18 First details

When: September 27-29, 2018

Where: Hilton Baltimore
400 West Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Help/Contact  •   Future EIJ locations
Info for SPJ Leaders